Check Out The Full Tracklist For Asake’s Debut Album ‘Mr. Money With The Vibe’

YBNL endorser, Asake is set to surprise the music business on the eighth of September 2022 as he is set to deliver his presentation collection named ‘Mr. Money With The Vibe’, and fans are most certainly not prepared for this undertaking as the wavemaker delivered his full tracklist giving fans a knowledge on what’s in store from the task.

‘Mr. Money With The Vibe’ would be a 12-track collection and would highlight probably the greatest names in the music business. Another cooperation with an American rapper, Russ, would likewise be on this astounding task as the tenth track named ‘Reason.’

HOT POST 🔥  Hear What Apostle Suleman Says About Funke Akindele and JJCSkillz Separation, So much Touched

The whole task was blended and dominated by Magicsticks, with Olamide Badoo giving the full A&R to this venture.

Look at the full tracklist underneath:


About Babatundebase 1344 Articles
I Bello Babatunde Moshood, The CEO of, I hail from osun state, I was bred in Oyo state I'm Living in Lagos presently, I graduate from university of uyo in 2016, I start my blogging career since 2013.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.